Strange India All Strange Things About India and world

INDIAN PREAMER LEAGUE is a famous cricket league which is loved by all cricket lovers all over the world.

This league starts in March, April, month, which is a good time for this league’s total eight teams (1. MUMBAI INDIANS,2.CHENNAI  SUPER  KINGS,3.RAJSTHAN ROYALS,4.KINGS11PUNJAB,5.ROYAL this challenger BANGLORE  league,6.SUNRISERS HYDERABAD,7.DELHI DAREDEWILLS,8KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS ).

All teams give his best to be the winner of this league, but Mumbai and Chennai are strong teams of this league .where M.S. DHONI is the captain of Chennai Super Kings, there ROHIT SHARMA is the captain of Mumbai Indians both sides have already won this trophy three times.

In this league, famous cricketers play which has already played for his national cricket team like


and more renowned player play this league I also love this league, and I also recommend you to visit India and see this league and enjoy this league in this league funnier., interested, sincere, attractive, and great player participate in this league I have enjoyed this league MY favorite team is Mumbai Indians, and my favorite player is MAHENDRA Singh Dhoni VIRAT KOHLI is the captain of Royal challenger Banglore his team has played three times final, but his team is not able to win trophy any time

INDIAN PREMIER LEAGUE is a safe and transparent league which is controlled by BOARD FOR CRICKET CONTROL INDIA (BCCI) and INTERNATIONAL CRICKET COUNCIL (I.C.C.) therefore no one player can not cheat in this league. The last winner of this league was MUMBAI INDIANS by one run. Indian premier league is like a festival in India. All Indians enjoy this league with his family. Chennai Super Kings has played seven times final and won three times the ultimate trophy. Indian PREMIER LEAGUE was started in 2008 now in 2020 his 13 the edition  I

Indian PREAMER LEAGUE has many records. In 2016 VIRAT KOHLI was the first person of this league who scored 973 runs in one season, and also he scored four centuries in 2016 and gave a chance to play final for his team. This the team was defeated by Sunrisers Hyderabad in final and lose an opportunity to be a winner of this league DAVID WARNER and Williamson play for Sunrisers Hyderabad which had won the trophy one time when Williamson was captain of this team in 2016 .and RISHABH PANT has an excellent record to hit the fastest century in 28 balls he plays for DELHI Daredevil .who has also won the trophy one time and SUNIL NARAYAN also has an excellent history to his fastest half-century in 13 balls he plays for KOLKATA KNIGHT Riders he had won the trophy two times when GAUTAM GAMBHIR was the captain of this team now DINESH KARTHIK is the captain of Kolkata knight Riders. Maxwell and K L Rahul play for Kings eleven Punjab this team has great experience player they play for this team and this PREAMER LEAGUE also keeps care on time; therefore, this league complete on time.

All of the above which is given this is created by me THIS IS MY OWN Feeling my email

[email protected]


Enjoyed this article? Stay informed by joining our newsletter!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *